farkmfk.blogg.se

Notepad ++ themes 2018
Notepad ++ themes 2018








In the program to run field, enter this command: Note: These steps assume that the SAS program is open in Notepad++ and is saved in a file. Here's how to add a command to run a SAS program, if you have SAS for Windows installed. You can add new program actions to the Run menu in Notepad++. Repeat this step for SAS program logs (.LOG files) and listing output (.LST files) if you want. ► In this menu, select Notepad++ and check the "Always use this app" checkbox. ► You might see Notepad++ in the menu, but don't select it, Instead, select Choose another app. SAS file (SAS program), and select Open with. In Windows Explorer, right-click (or SHIFT+right-click depending on your setup) on a. You accomplish this in the usual way with Windows. That's one reason that it's one of the first tools that I install on any new PC I get my hands on! 1. You can download Notepad++ for Windows from here - you can use it for free, no cost. In this post, I'll share the steps for turning Notepad++ into a more useful home for SAS programs. Judging from the popularity of this SAS Support Communities discussion, I'm not alone. However, my favorite general purpose text editor is Notepad++, and I often find myself using that tool for viewing SAS log files and for making small modifications to SAS programs. News flash: My favorite SAS code editor is SAS Enterprise Guide.










Notepad ++ themes 2018